The Webcomic List Awards ::


Intro Page

Intro Page

Intro Page :: Artwork created by:- jaygee and Chilari

Awards ceremony presented by The Webcomic List forum moderators J G Fisher of Smyzer and Blyde, who also designed the set for this year and last year, and Chilari, who took over the running of the awards after Wendy fell ill.

Awards Next

  © fiveCARDSdown Group/Ash Young 2010 :: Design by bloodRED :: Powered by :: NekoKitsune V2.5 :: About nekoKitsune :: About TWCL